Tags

, ,

Ever since I was a little girl I have had a passion for everything relating to customer service, in particular in the fields of tourism, hotels, airlines and cruise ships.  When I was 6 years old, I wanted to be a flight attendant, just goes to show you how service was part of me.
 
I worked for several years in the hospitality industry and afterwards in the airport industry.  In each position I had, I was most passionate about finding ways to help our clients and ensure their journey with us was memorable. It was my greatest recognition.  In these fields I learned a lot, not only in customer service, but also in leadership, relations and communication.  For me customer service is so much more than service well rendered, it’s about the entire experience the client will have when dealing with a company.
 
This made me realize that many companies do not put enough emphasis on customer experience, and this, even if the customer is their reason for being. I started researching on this subject.  After confirming what I had realized, I decided to use my experience acquired over the past years to help companies improve their customer experience by offering them tools and solutions which will provide customer loyalty and ultimately give them revenue growth.
 
This is when Beyond Experience was born!  A company that brings you to dig deep and comprehend what it takes to create a memorable customer experience and it’s benefits.  We take you into the Beyond!
 
Over the years we have become a world focused on material things, consumers and High Tech, but let’s not forget that we deal with humans every day and that these people, like and will always need, to feel good, recognized and cared for.  I could keep talking about all these things for hours, but I will keep some for next time😉
 
In my website I will share true experiences, articles, thoughts and anything I find useful for you.
 
Enjoy your reading, but most of all, enjoy your experience!
 
Alexandra